Hero Image

Meet the Staff

Gifts of Love and Community Farm of Simsbury staff is committed to helping our neighbors in need.

Susan Pribyson
Executive Director
spribyson@giftsoflovect.org

 

 

 Michael Olivieri
Furniture and Food Pantry Coordinator
molivieri@giftsoflovect.org

Nancy Carlson

Nancy Carlson
Volunteer and Outreach Manager
ncarlson@giftsoflovect.org

 

Jennifer Djambazov
Farm Manager
jdjambazov@giftsoflovect.org


Phyllis Kayan
Phyllis Kayan

Accountant
accounting@giftsoflovect.org

Jonni Marshall
Educational Programs Director
jmarshall@giftsoflovect.org

 

Joanne Perry
Operations Director
accounting@giftsoflovect.org

Denise Phillips
Denise Phillips

Program Manager
dphillips@giftsoflovect.org

Joan Rogers
Grants Manager
jrogers@giftsoflovect.org

 

 


 


Meet the Executive Board

Maura Fitzgerald

Maura Fitzgerald - President
Owner
Hair Loft

Mark Coslett - Vice President
AVP and Actuary
The Hartford

 

 

 

 

Kate Valkenburg - Secretary
Commercial Real Estate Officer 
Farmington Bank

 

Gary Palmer - Treasurer
Managing Partner
Shein, Cohen, Palmer and Co.


Meet the Board of Directors

Kathleen Bessette

Community Member

Mo Davenport
Senior Vice President
ESPN Audio

 

 

 

Rick Fortier
Community Leader

 

Jeremy Greshin

Jeremy Greshin - 
Chief Development Officer
Janus Property Company


Tim McCarthy

Tim McCarthy
Owner
McCarthy Wealth Management

George Palms
President
Legal and General America

Ed Queirolo
Owner
ENE Realty

 

 

 

Eric Schwerzmann
Lawyer, Senior Associate
Litchfield Cavo LLP

Lydia Tedone

Lydia Tedone
Chair
Simsbury Board of Education

Photos courtesy of Seshu Photography - Contact

 
 
Volunteer

June 1st, 2017


See All Events

June 2nd, 2017


See All Events

June 3rd, 2017


See All Events

June 4th, 2017


See All Events

June 5th, 2017


See All Events

June 6th, 2017


See All Events

June 7th, 2017


See All Events

June 8th, 2017


See All Events

June 9th, 2017


See All Events

June 10th, 2017


See All Events

June 11th, 2017


See All Events

June 12th, 2017


See All Events

June 13th, 2017


See All Events

June 14th, 2017


See All Events

June 15th, 2017


See All Events

June 16th, 2017


See All Events

June 17th, 2017


See All Events

June 18th, 2017


See All Events

June 19th, 2017


See All Events

June 20th, 2017


See All Events

June 21st, 2017


See All Events

June 22nd, 2017


See All Events

June 23rd, 2017


See All Events

June 24th, 2017


See All Events

June 25th, 2017


See All Events

June 26th, 2017


See All Events

June 27th, 2017


See All Events

June 28th, 2017


See All Events

June 29th, 2017


See All Events

June 30th, 2017


See All Events

June 2017

 
SMTWTHFS
    
 
Click on a date to see
what is in store
E-Newsletter
Contact
Mission