Hero Image

Event Photo Gallery

A specific viewpoint that aligns with a specific mission.

The images we capture say it all. Please peruse our photo gallery and then join us at an event or drive to partake in our mission! Discover how to get involved. 


For more information, please get in touch with us. We're here to help you with any questions you might have, large or small. To submit an inquiry, please fill out the form below or give us a call at 860-676-2323.

Address: 34 East Main Street, Avon, CT 06001
Phone: 860-676-2323
Fax: 860-676-9864

Diana Goode
Executive Director
dgoode@giftsoflovect.org

Maggie Saska
Gardener
msaska@giftsoflovect.org

Deb Galli
Event and Marketing Manager
dgalli@giftsoflovect.org

Karen Reid
Volunteer and Volunteen Manager
kreid@giftsoflovect.org

Tom Heleniak
Food Pantry Coordinator
theleniak@giftsoflovect.org

Jennifer Aldag
Accountant
jaldaq@giftsoflovect.org

Courtney Canfin
Furniture Program Coordinator
ccanfin@giftsoflovect.org

Denise Phillips
Program Manager
dphillips@giftsoflovect.org

Complete the form below to request more information online.

 
 
Calendar
Newsletter