Hero Image
Contact Us
Donate - Left
Request Assistanc - Left

Contact Us

Let us help you discover more about Gifts of Love.

For more information, please contact us.  We're here to help! 

Address: 34 East Main Street, Avon, CT 06001
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 463, Avon, CT 06001
Phone: 860-676-2323
Fax: 860-676-9864
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm.  Gifts of Love is also open every other Tuesday evening and one Saturday a month.  Please call for schedule details.


Susan Pribyson 

Executive Director
spribyson@giftsoflovect.org

 

Michael Olivieri
Food & Furniture Programs Manager
molivieri@giftsoflovect.org

Nancy Carlson
Nancy Carlson

Volunteer and Volunteen Manager
ncarlson@giftsoflovect.org

 

 

 


Farm Manager

 

Phyllis Kayan
Phyllis Kayan
Accountant
pkayan@giftsoflovect.org

Jonni Marshall
Educational Programs Director
jmarshall@giftsoflovect.org

 

Joanne Perry
Director of Operations
accounting@giftsoflovect.org

Denise Phillips
Denise Phillips
Program Director
dphillips@giftsoflovect.org

Joan Rogers
Grants Manager
jrogers@giftsoflovect.org

Photos courtesy of Seshu Photography - Contact

 

 

 

For general inquiries, please use the form below:

Required: *
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Zip:
 
For whom are you inquiring? *
 
Comments:
 
Check below to receive updates on news and events
 
 
 
 
 
Volunteer

December 1st, 2017


See All Events

December 2nd, 2017


See All Events

December 3rd, 2017


See All Events

December 4th, 2017


See All Events

December 5th, 2017


See All Events

December 6th, 2017


See All Events

December 7th, 2017


See All Events

December 8th, 2017


See All Events

December 9th, 2017


See All Events

December 10th, 2017


See All Events

December 11th, 2017


See All Events

December 12th, 2017


See All Events

December 13th, 2017


See All Events

December 14th, 2017


See All Events

December 15th, 2017


See All Events

December 16th, 2017


See All Events

December 17th, 2017


See All Events

December 18th, 2017


See All Events

December 19th, 2017


See All Events

December 20th, 2017


See All Events

December 21st, 2017


See All Events

December 22nd, 2017


See All Events

December 23rd, 2017


See All Events

December 24th, 2017


See All Events

December 25th, 2017


See All Events

December 26th, 2017


See All Events

December 27th, 2017


See All Events

December 28th, 2017


See All Events

December 29th, 2017


See All Events

December 30th, 2017


See All Events

December 31st, 2017


See All Events

December 2017

 
SMTWTHFS
     
      
Click on a date to see
what is in store
Newsletter
Contact
Mission