Hero Image
Contact Us
Donate - Left
Request Assistanc - Left

Contact Us

Let us help you discover more about Gifts of Love.

For more information, please contact us.  We're here to help! 

Address: 34 East Main Street, Avon, CT 06001
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 463, Avon, CT 06001
Phone: 860-676-2323
Fax: 860-676-9864
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm.  Gifts of Love is also open every other Tuesday evening and one Saturday a month.  Please call for schedule details.


Susan Pribyson 

Executive Director
spribyson@giftsoflovect.org

 

Michael Olivieri
Food & Furniture Programs Manager
molivieri@giftsoflovect.org

Nancy Carlson
Nancy Carlson

Volunteer and Volunteen Manager
ncarlson@giftsoflovect.org

 

 

 


Farm Manager

 

Phyllis Kayan
Phyllis Kayan
Accountant
pkayan@giftsoflovect.org

Jonni Marshall
Educational Programs Director
jmarshall@giftsoflovect.org

 

Joanne Perry
Director of Operations
accounting@giftsoflovect.org

Denise Phillips
Denise Phillips
Program Director
dphillips@giftsoflovect.org

Joan Rogers
Grants Manager
jrogers@giftsoflovect.org

Photos courtesy of Seshu Photography - Contact

 

 

 

For general inquiries, please use the form below:

Required: *
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Zip:
 
For whom are you inquiring? *
 
Comments:
 
Check below to receive updates on news and events
 
 
 
 
 
Volunteer

October 1st, 2017


See All Events

October 2nd, 2017


See All Events

October 3rd, 2017


See All Events

October 4th, 2017


See All Events

October 5th, 2017


See All Events

October 6th, 2017


See All Events

October 7th, 2017


See All Events

October 8th, 2017


See All Events

October 9th, 2017


See All Events

October 10th, 2017


See All Events

October 11th, 2017


See All Events

October 12th, 2017


See All Events

October 13th, 2017


See All Events

October 14th, 2017


See All Events

October 15th, 2017


See All Events

October 16th, 2017


See All Events

October 17th, 2017


See All Events

October 18th, 2017


See All Events

October 19th, 2017


See All Events

October 20th, 2017


See All Events

October 21st, 2017


See All Events

October 22nd, 2017


See All Events

October 23rd, 2017


See All Events

October 24th, 2017


See All Events

October 25th, 2017


See All Events

October 26th, 2017


See All Events

October 27th, 2017


See All Events

October 28th, 2017


See All Events

October 29th, 2017


See All Events

October 30th, 2017


See All Events

October 31st, 2017


See All Events

October 2017

 
SMTWTHFS
    
Click on a date to see
what is in store
Newsletter
Contact
Mission