Hero Image
Contact Us
Donate - Left
Request Assistanc - Left

Contact Us

Let us help you discover more about Gifts of Love.

For more information, please contact us.  We're here to help! 

Address: 34 East Main Street, Avon, CT 06001
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 463, Avon, CT 06001
Phone: 860-676-2323
Fax: 860-676-9864
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm.  Gifts of Love is also open every other Tuesday evening and one Saturday a month.  Please call for schedule details.


Susan Pribyson 

Executive Director
spribyson@giftsoflovect.org

 

Michael Olivieri
Food & Furniture Programs Manager
molivieri@giftsoflovect.org

Nancy Carlson
Nancy Carlson

Volunteer and Volunteen Manager
ncarlson@giftsoflovect.org

 

 

 


Farm Manager

 

Phyllis Kayan
Phyllis Kayan
Accountant
pkayan@giftsoflovect.org

Jonni Marshall
Educational Programs Director
jmarshall@giftsoflovect.org

 

Joanne Perry
Director of Operations
accounting@giftsoflovect.org

Denise Phillips
Denise Phillips
Program Director
dphillips@giftsoflovect.org

Joan Rogers
Grants Manager
jrogers@giftsoflovect.org

Photos courtesy of Seshu Photography - Contact

 

 

 

For general inquiries, please use the form below:

Required: *
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Zip:
 
For whom are you inquiring? *
 
Comments:
 
Check below to receive updates on news and events
 
 
 
 
 
Volunteer

February 1st, 2018


See All Events

February 2nd, 2018


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kids Night Out

See All Events

February 3rd, 2018


See All Events

February 4th, 2018


See All Events

February 5th, 2018


See All Events

February 6th, 2018


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Extended Hours

See All Events

February 7th, 2018


See All Events

February 8th, 2018


See All Events

February 9th, 2018


See All Events

February 10th, 2018


See All Events

February 11th, 2018


See All Events

February 12th, 2018


See All Events

February 13th, 2018


See All Events

February 14th, 2018


See All Events

February 15th, 2018


See All Events

February 16th, 2018


See All Events

February 17th, 2018


See All Events

February 18th, 2018


See All Events

February 19th, 2018


See All Events

February 20th, 2018


See All Events

February 21st, 2018


See All Events

February 22nd, 2018


See All Events

February 23rd, 2018


See All Events

February 24th, 2018


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday Hours

See All Events

February 25th, 2018


See All Events

February 26th, 2018


See All Events

February 27th, 2018


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Extended Hours

See All Events

February 28th, 2018


See All Events

February 2018

 
SMTWTHFS
    
   
Click on a date to see
what is in store
Newsletter
Contact
Mission