Hero Image
Contact Us
Donate - Left
Request Assistanc - Left

Contact Us

Let us help you discover more about Gifts of Love.

For more information, please contact us.  We're here to help! 

Address: 34 East Main Street, Avon, CT 06001
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 463, Avon, CT 06001
Phone: 860-676-2323
Fax: 860-676-9864
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm.  Gifts of Love is also open every other Tuesday evening and one Saturday a month.  Please call for schedule details.


Susan Pribyson 

Executive Director
spribyson@giftsoflovect.org

 

Michael Olivieri
Food & Furniture Programs Manager
molivieriari@giftsoflovect.org

Nancy Carlson
Nancy Carlson

Volunteer and Volunteen Manager
ncarlson@giftsoflovect.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Djambazov
Farm Manager
jdjambazov@giftsoflovect.org

 

Phyllis Kayan
Phyllis Kayan
Accountant
pkayan@giftsoflovect.org

Jonni Marshall
Educational Programs Director
jmarshall@giftsoflovect.org

 

Joanne Perry
Accountant
accounting@giftsoflovect.org

Denise Phillips
Denise Phillips
Program Director
dphillips@giftsoflovect.org

Joan Rogers
Grants Manager
jrogers@giftsoflovect.org

Photos courtesy of Seshu Photography - Contact

 

 

 

For general inquiries, please use the form below:

Required: *
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Zip:
 
For whom are you inquiring? *
 
Comments:
 
Check below to receive updates on news and events
 
 
 
 
 
Volunteer

August 1st, 2017


See All Events

August 2nd, 2017


See All Events

August 3rd, 2017


See All Events

August 4th, 2017


See All Events

August 5th, 2017


See All Events

August 6th, 2017


See All Events

August 7th, 2017


See All Events

August 8th, 2017


See All Events

August 9th, 2017


See All Events

August 10th, 2017


See All Events

August 11th, 2017


See All Events

August 12th, 2017


See All Events

August 13th, 2017


See All Events

August 14th, 2017


See All Events

August 15th, 2017


See All Events

August 16th, 2017


See All Events

August 17th, 2017


See All Events

August 18th, 2017


See All Events

August 19th, 2017


See All Events

August 20th, 2017


See All Events

August 21st, 2017


See All Events

August 22nd, 2017


See All Events

August 23rd, 2017


See All Events

August 24th, 2017


See All Events

August 25th, 2017


See All Events

August 26th, 2017


See All Events

August 27th, 2017


See All Events

August 28th, 2017


See All Events

August 29th, 2017


See All Events

August 30th, 2017


See All Events

August 31st, 2017


See All Events

August 2017

 
SMTWTHFS
  
  
Click on a date to see
what is in store
Newsletter
Contact
Mission